Vietnam Veterans of America

Chapter 767

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS VVA  National Benefits National Press Releases Contact
VVA Chapter 767
(262) 653-9399
Virtual Vietnam Veterans Memorial

 

           

 

Picture not available

President: Mark Peterson Our chapter meetings are held at 9:00 am on the first Sunday of the month in the Veterans Center

Our chapter is open to all veterans who served during the Vietnam era.  You need not be a combat veteran.  We also welcome anyone who wishes to support the group and become an Associate member.   Our group is one of  the most active veterans' organizations in the state.

 

V.V.A. Chapter 767 offers the services of a Military Funeral Honor Guard to all veterans who served during the Vietnam War era.  Visitations are made at all funerals in the Racine area, and upon request, the Guard will stand Honors at the casket.  

For information contact: Paul Pankoff, (262) 637-honorguard@vva767.

 

 

VVA 767 SCHOLARSHIP

 

 

Racine was honored with the ability of hosting the Vietnam Moving Wall

Click here to see the video

 

Members conduct a  remembrance program Memorial Day at Graceland Cemetery

 

2016 4th 0f July Parade Racine Wi.
   
RACINE
Vietnam Veterans Chapter 767 honors those who contribute to its mission of serving veterans. Recently, President Jim Michels and several members presented Tom Hansen, of Hansen’s Tap with a plaque commemorating his dedication to serving veterans.



PICTURE:Left to right-Dave Litrenta, "Swaney", George Miller, Jim Michel FRONT: Tom Hansen

 

 

 

 

President: Mark Peterson   President@vva767.org

  Vice-President: Mike Burns VicePresident@vva767.org  

 

Secretary: Tom Banner Secretary@vva767.org

  Treasurer: George Miller Treasurer@vva767.org  

 

Directors:  

 

  Director #1 –Paul Pankoff - Honorguard@vva767.org  

Director #2 – Jim Michael

  Director #3 – Dana Ishman    
Committees:
  Vets Memorial – Bill May       262-637-6917    Vets21@aol.com Floats – Last Patrol, Bill May   262-637-6917    Vets21@aol.com
  Womens, Jane Niesen               262-886-2728 Color Guard – Dave Litrenta    262-320-7602    Colorguard@vva767.org
  Honor Guard – Paul Pankoff    262-880-0821    Honorguard@vva767.org

Education – Paul Pankoff         262-880-0821    Honorguard@vva767.org

  Legacy – Steve Heether           262-554-7767    Sheether@yahoo.com Veterans Affairs – Pat Adams 262-634-6859    Membership@vva767.org
  Membership – Pat Adams       262-634-6859    Membership@vva767.org Publicity – Pat Adams              262-634-6859    Membership@vva767.org  

 

City Council – Bill May            262-637-6917    Vets21@aol.com State Council – Paul Pankoff    262-880-0821    Honorguard@vva767.org
  Vets Memorial – Bill May         262-637-6917    Vets21@aol.com AVVA – Jane Niesen                262-886-2728
 

 

 

 

VVA 767 Home

Back to Veterans Page